关于我们

公司简介

工厂

长青腾高性能纤维材料有限公司东莞市顺德新材料科技有限公司成立于2015年12月,注册资金8000万元,是一家专业从事超高分子量聚乙烯纤维(UHMWPE纤维)及PE防弹UD布研发、生产和经营的高新技术企业。公司位于芜湖三山经济开发区。目前已建成年产6800吨超高分子量聚乙烯纤维(UHMWPE纤维)及其成品项目,占地460亩,总投资15.2亿元。

我们的荣誉

2017年以来,公司先后获得瑞士OEKO-tex100国际产品认证、国家高新技术企业证书、多项国家高新技术产品证书、质量管理体系ISO9001、环境管理体系ISO14001、职业健康OHS18001体系认证、知识产权管理体系认证,并已成为中国国际贸易促进委员会纺织行业分会会员、中国国际商会纺织行业商会会员、中国化纤工业协会会员。

我们的产品

公司生产的超高分子量聚乙烯纤维及其辅料产品适用于制造防刺服、防弹背心、防弹头盔、绳索、电缆、深海渔网、鱼线、安全防护用品等。防护等应用领域,对于国防建设和军事装备具有非同寻常的战略意义。公司在多年的不断研发、创新和生产中稳步发展。在保证主要产品性能优良稳定的情况下,可根据不同国家(如美国)客户的要求,生产各种规格的超高分子量聚乙烯纤维(UHMWPE纤维)及配套产品。 、欧洲、日本等)。

产品

我们的文化

公司理念

开拓创新|经久耐用

核心价值

正义|奉献|标准|忠诚度 |和谐|繁荣

公司人才观

工匠精神 |钻石人物

工作作风

说实话 |做关键工作|树立正能量|追求珍贵|提升效率 |注重结果

About Us

Company Profile

factory

ChangQingTeng High Performance Fiber Material Co.,Ltd. was founded in December 2015, with a registered capital of 80 million CNY, the company is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the R&D, production and management of Ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene fiber (UHMWPE fiber) and PE bullet-proof UD fabric. The company is located in Wuhu Sanshan Economic Development Zone. At present, it has built a project with an annual output of 6800 tons of Ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene fiber (UHMWPE fiber) and its end products, covering an area of 460 mu, with a total investment of 1.52 billion CNY.

Our Honor

Since 2017, the company has successively obtained the Swiss OEKO-tex100 international product certification, the national high-tech enterprise certificate, numerous national high-tech product certificates, the quality management system ISO9001, the environmental management system ISO14001, the occupational health OHS18001 system certification, the intellectual property management system certification, and has become the member of Textile Industry Branch of the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade, China Chamber of International Commerce Textile Industry Chamber of Commerce, member of China Chemical Fiber Industry Association.

Our Products

The ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene fiber and its accessories products by the company are applicable to the manufacturing of stab-proof clothings, bullet-proof vest, bullet-proof helmets, ropes,cables, deep-sea fishing nets, fishing lines, safety protection and other application fields, and have an unusual strategic significance for national defense construction and military equipment. The company has developed steadily in years of continuous R&D, innovation and production. Under the condition of ensuring the excellent and stable performance of the main products, We can produce various specifications of Ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene fiber (UHMWPE fiber) and accessory products according to the requirements of customers from different countries (such as the United States, Europe, Japan, etc.).

product

Our Culture

Company Philosophy

Pioneering and Innovation | Build to Last

Core Values

Justice | Dedication | Standard | Loyalty | Harmony | Prosperity

Company Telent View

Craftsman Spirit | Diamond Character

Work Style

Tell The Truth | Do Pritical Work | Establish Positive Energy | Pursuit Precious | Enhance Efficiency | Focus on Result